Access Family Services

Contact Us

Contact Our Offices

Access Family Services Asheville
1100 Ridgefield Blvd Suite 190
Asheville, NC 28806
Phone: 828-670-7723
Fax: 828-670-7727
Regional Director: Victoria Reichard
Contact at: vreichard@accessfamilyservices.com

Access Family Services Charlotte
920 Blairhill Rd Suite 101
Charlotte, NC 28217
Phone: 704-521-4977
Fax: 704-521-8541
Regional Director: Stuart McLean
Contact at: smclean@accessfamilyservices.com

Access Family Services Elizabeth City
905 Halstead Blvd Suite 14-15
Elizabeth City, NC 27909
Phone: 252-331-2151
Fax: 252-338-0850
Program Manager: Markisha Jackson
Contact at: mjackson@accessfamilyservices.com

Access Family Services Durham
522 South Duke St
Durham, NC 27701
Phone: 919-908-6374
Fax: 919-908-6531
Regional Director: Saarah Waleed
Contact at: saarah.waleed@accessfamilyservices.com

Access Family Services Gastonia
621 Huntsman Ct
Gastonia, NC 28054
Phone: 704-671-4487
Fax: 704-671-4494
Regional Director: Stuart McLean
Contact at: smclean@accessfamilyservices.com

Access Family Services Fayetteville
2543 Ravenhill Dr Suite B
Fayetteville, NC 28303
Phone: 910-339-1928
Fax: 910-339-4650
Regional Director: LaVondra McCloud
Contact at: india.williams@accessfamilyservices.com

Access Family Services Greenville
2320 East North Street
Suite AA-DD, Room #102
Greenville, SC 29607
Phone: 843-779-2757
Fax: 843-628-2433
Clinical Supervisor: Elena Huttenlocher
Contact at: elena.hHuttenlocher@accessfamilyservices.com

Access Family Services Georgetown/Myrtle Beach
895 N Fraser Street
Georgetown, SC 29440
Phone: 843-833-8545
Fax: 843-628-2433
Clinical Supervisor: Elena Huttenlocher
Contact at: elena.huttenlocher@accessfamilyservices.com

Access Family Services Raleigh
8390 Six Forks Rd Suite 201/204
Raleigh, NC 27615
Phone: 919-890-5852
Fax: 919-896-6443
Regional Director: Saarah Waleed
Contact at: saarah.waleed@accessfamilyservices.com

Access Family Services New Bern
1403 Mccarthy Blvd
New Bern, NC 28562
Phone: 252-633-3855
Fax: 252-633-1548
Regional Director: Meredith Newman
Contact at: mnewman@accessfamilyservices.com

Access Family Services Wilson
2835 Daisy Ln N Suite B
Wilson, NC 27896
Phone: 252-234-0200
Fax: 252-234-7140
Senior Foster Care Consultant: Kristin Farmer
Contact at: kfarmer@accessfamilyservices.com

Access Family Services Wilmington
725 Wellington Avenue
Wilmington, NC 28401
Phone: 910-392-4881
Fax: 910-392-9559
Regional Director: Emily Swank
Contact at: eswank@accessfamilyservices.com

Access Family Services Hickory
738 4th St. SW
Hickory, NC 28602
Phone: 704-671-4487
Phone: 828-707-9533
Regional Director: Stuart McLean
Contact at: smclean@accessfamilyservices.com